Final Exams …among other things

I don’t understand the logic behind highly weighted tests taken at the end of the year encompassing everything covered in the past sixteen weeks of school.

I don’t remember what I had for breakfast yesterday.. okay it was an oatmeal square, I always have those. Havin to remember every concept in a programming class is ridiculous, especially if one assignment out of the ten I’ve done in cs466 covers PHP. I liked PHP and it was a useful topic, but you think I remember how to do everything by memory? The point is that there are always resources when I need them.

If you cannot tell, I am under a great deal  of stress as I want to try and get on the Dean’s list once again this semester.

Leave a Reply

