meh

Why is it such a big deal that Microsoft employees use iPhones? If I made some money, maybe I’d have one too.. but also keeping in mind I’d probably buy an unlocked non-ATT version I could use on the carrier of my choice. It’s a nice piece of hardware, and if I didn’t have an iPod that holds more data than an iPhone could dream of holding and if it didn’t cost so much and it was really only a mobile phone with application support..

I think I’m talking about a phone with Android on it. My Bad.

I like google voice, and it’s a neat idea. Get on the boat Apple and quit being such dicks.

I want to build a custom computer, thus saving money, but also limiting me to use Windows.

Leave a Reply

